Section categories


15 December 2014
Meeting with Heads of Government of SCO Member States

Premiere of the State Council of the People’s Republic of China Li Keqiang, Prime Minister of the Kyrgyz Republic Dzhoomart Otorbayev, Prime Minister of the Russian Federation Dmitry Medvedev, Prime Minister of the Republic of Tajikistan Kokhir Rasulzoda, First Deputy Prime Minister – Minister of Finance of the Republic of Uzbekistan Rustam Azimov, Secretary-General of the SCO Dmitry Mezentsev, and Director of the Executive Committee of Regional Anti-Terrorist Structure of the Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO RATS) Zhang Xinfeng took part in the meeting.

All events
Other meetings and receptions
Other meetings and receptions